Public Schools of North Carolina

State Board of Education

Department of Public Instruction

TIMS Staff at ITRE & UNCC

Spec Committee

Transportation Directors

NC Pupil Transportation Association

website inquiries Website Inquiries

Contact Information

Public Schools Of North Carolina

Department of Public Instruction - Transportation Services
6319 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-6319
Phone: (919) 807-3570, FAX: (919) 807-3578
Teresa West - Administrative Assistant
Teresa.west@dpi.nc.gov
(919) 807-3573

     
Kevin Harrison
Section Chief
(919) 807-3579

kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov
Kevin Harrison  
     
Steve Beachum Bob Peters Robert Taylor
Steve Beachum
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3576
steve.beachum@dpi.nc.gov

Bob Peters
Transportation Consultant
(919) 807-3574
Bob.Peters@dpi.nc.gov
Robert Taylor
Field Transportation Consultant
109 Hope Valley Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
(336) 880-3675
robert.taylor@dpi.nc.gov
     
Danny Reed Keith Whitley  
Danny Reed
Field Transportation Consultant
4073 Dallas Cherryville Hwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
(980) 505-2537
danny.reed@dpi.nc.gov
Keith Whitley
Field Transportation Consultant
6218 Finch Road
Bailey, NC 27807
(252) 235-7422
keith.whitley@dpi.nc.gov