Public Schools of North Carolina

State Board of Education

Department of Public Instruction

TIMS Staff at ITRE & UNCC

Spec Committee

Transportation Directors

NC Pupil Transportation Association

website inquiries Website Inquiries

Contact Information

Public Schools Of North Carolina

Department of Public Instruction - Transportation Services
6319 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-6319
Phone: (984) 236-2940

       
  Kevin Harrison Teresa West  
 
Kevin Harrison
Section Chief
(984) 236-2932

kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov
Teresa West
Administrative Assistant
(984) 236-2933
teresa.west@dpi.nc.gov
 
       
  Jaime Doran Stephen Wright  
 

Jaime Doran
Transportation Consultant
Financial & Business Compliance Analyst
(984) 236-2953
Jaime.Doran@dpi.nc.gov

Stephen Wright
Transportation Consultant
Technology Support Analyst
(984) 236-2935
stephen.wright@dpi.nc.gov


 


     
Danny Reed Anthony Avant Shannon Ennis
Danny Reed
Western Field Transportation Consultant
4073 Dallas Cherryville Hwy
Bessemer City, NC 28016
(980) 505-2537
danny.reed@dpi.nc.gov
Anthony Avant
Central Transportation Consultant
5429 Robbins County Rd
Trinity, NC 27370
(336) 848-4557
Anthony.avant@dpi.nc.gov
Shannon Ennis
Eastern Field Transportation Consultant
4386C US Hwy 31 South
Four Oaks, NC 27524
(919) 625-0947
Shannon.Ennis@dpi.nc.gov