North Carolina Student Pedestrian Safety Team March, 2012

NAME	TITLE	AGENCY
Vec Dunn	Safety/Training Manager & Transporation Data Analyst	Union County Schools
Rebecca Brewer	Transportation Supervisor	Asheboro City Schools
Becton Broughton	Transportation Director	Craven County Schools
Dianne Grumelot	Transportation Director	Cumberland County Schools
Vicki Wilson	Transportation Supervisor	Cumberland County Schools
Rhonda Fleming	Transportation Director	Forsyth County Schools
Jeff Harris	Transportation Director	Guilford County Schools
Wayne Harwell	Principal	Harmony Elementary, Iredell-Statesville Schools
Kristy Jackson	Research Associate, Bicycle / Pedestrian Program	Institute for Transportation Research and Education (ITRE)
Sarah O'Brien	Program Manager, Bicycle / Pedestrian Program	Institute for Transportation Research and Education (ITRE)
Jeff Tsai	Pupil Transportation Program Director	Institute for Transportation Research and Education (ITRE)
Kathy Bass	Transportation Coordinator	Iredell-Statesville Schools
Terry Campbell	Transportation Director	Iredell-Statesville Schools
Ron Hargrave	Deputy Superintendent	Iredell-Statesville Schools
Jami Trojanowski	Routing Assistant	Iredell-Statesville Schools
Charles McDowell	Transportation Director	Moore County Schools
Larry McDonald	Driver Education Consultant	NC Department of Public Instruction
Derek Graham	Section Chief, Transportation Services	NC Department of Public Instruction
Jennifer Toller Erausquin	Senior Advisor, NC Healthy Schools	NC Division of Public Health
Don Johnson	Manager, School Bus and Traffic Safety	NC DMV-School Bus and Traffic Safety
Madeline Howell	Bicycle and Pedestrian Division	NCDOT
Joel Cranford	MSTA Engineer	NCDOT
Ed Johnson	Safe Routes to School Coordinator	NCDOT-Division of Transportation Mobility and Safety
Donna Hughes	Social Research Manager	NCSU Center for Urban Affairs and Community Services
Art Anthony	Research Specialist	NCSU Center for Urban Affairs and Community Services
Melissa Daniel	TIMS Coordinator	Pender County Schools
Bill Hall	Manager, Occupant Protection	UNC Highway Safety Research Center (HSRC)
Laura Sandt	Research Associate	UNC Highway Safety Research Center (HSRC)
Tanya Rich	Transportation Safety Coordinator	Wake County Public Schools

CONTACT: Art Anthony, 919-515-1323